Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phill Kensler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Phill Kensler

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ricci Cheek

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Phill helped me through the claims process until it was done... Thanks Phill..."

Gary Penny

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service. Payment to Smith Brothers Collision Center for repair was sent for immediate coverage. Repair quality turned a frightening wreck into like new results. Grateful and relieved. Highly recommended. Thanks to both companies."

gary mckinnon

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"This office rocks."

Taylor S

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great people great service"

Jacob Reece

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agents in town"

M Aleman

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Talking to Phill is like talking to an old friend. Very good and pleasant experience. Thank you for helping with my transaction."

Larry Henderson

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Quick process. Excellent service"

Tammy Crawford

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Every time I've had to call, they remember my name like I'm an old friend. They call me back in record time and are just plain nice. They've proved to be very professional and I'm really happy with State Farm and their employees!"

Lynn Hescock

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for 58 years. Phill Kensler is our 3rd agent. Phill and his staff have always been there for us where ever we needed them , and where ever we were , even in Arizona. Always available and prompt with all questions we have had. I would give Phill Kensler and staff a 10 star if it was available."

Vanessa Hall

December 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Phill is great to work with! Merry Christmas!"

Kelly Shepherd

December 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Comically incompetent."

Emily Cochran

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the jump relatable and pleaseant to ease you in. Very helpful and informative. Went over my policy and figured out what was right for me. Phil was great as was the entire staff who were attentive and courteous to each other, which I think is an important sign."

Amanda garrett

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Denise Rhode

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over 30 years and have received nothing but the most professional service regarding automobile and home compensation services. We recently had a complicated home claim and Kyler Kensler provided us with all the necessary information which resulted in a timely and successful outcome. We highly recommend the Phil Kensler Klamath Falls Statr Farm Agency."

Thomas Calmes

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met with Diana to see if I could save by switching from progressive, not only did she save me $300, she got me a better policy with more perks, and she was super cool and easy to talk to! Thanks Diana."

Danielle Alvarado

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were a great help and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Ethan Moro

Ethan Moro

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service and they treat me like Family everytime I come in. Diligent and Trustworthy"

Peyton House

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great people. Always there to help."

Jermey Stevenson

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company never any issues. Always treated me great. Very professional."

Kayce Little

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is our favorite insurance company because of even better people! Phill Kensler and his team are professional, organized, and care for their customers. Highly recommend!"

ANGELA GORDON

August 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"When I called to have my policies cancelled. They choose to cancel them with a back date and not the date I requested causing a lapse in policies. They are not willing to fix this."

Annette Russell

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana was on it ! Very thorough and informative!!!!!! Left feeling safe with all my policies !!!!!"

Mariann Fine

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great awesome people good insurance and prices"

Andrea Santillan

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a very wonderful experience. I met with Diana and she was very helpful and super nice!"

Jennifer DeBelle

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Phill for 20+ years! I've had a couple auto claims during that time, which were fairly easy to get thru. It wasn't until recently when I had my 1st Homeowners claim, that I really found the value in Mr Kenslers staff and service. Hands down, I am so very thankful for Phill and his crew! I highly recommend Phill as an agent, if you want professional yet down to earth and friendly people to do business with."