Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phill Kensler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Phill Kensler

4.8 out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Calmes

Thomas Calmes

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met with Diana to see if I could save by switching from progressive, not only did she save me $300, she got me a better policy with more perks, and she was super cool and easy to talk to! Thanks Diana."
Profile photo of Danielle Alvarado

Danielle Alvarado

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were a great help and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Ethan Moro

Ethan Moro

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service and they treat me like Family everytime I come in. Diligent and Trustworthy"
Profile photo of Peyton House

Peyton House

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great people. Always there to help."
Profile photo of Jermey Stevenson

Jermey Stevenson

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company never any issues. Always treated me great. Very professional."
Profile photo of Kayce Little

Kayce Little

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is our favorite insurance company because of even better people! Phill Kensler and his team are professional, organized, and care for their customers. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of ANGELA GORDON

ANGELA GORDON

August 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"When I called to have my policies cancelled. They choose to cancel them with a back date and not the date I requested causing a lapse in policies. They are not willing to fix this."
Profile photo of Annette Russell

Annette Russell

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana was on it ! Very thorough and informative!!!!!! Left feeling safe with all my policies !!!!!"
Profile photo of Mariann Fine

Mariann Fine

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great awesome people good insurance and prices"
Profile photo of Andrea Santillan

Andrea Santillan

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a very wonderful experience. I met with Diana and she was very helpful and super nice!"
Profile photo of Jennifer DeBelle

Jennifer DeBelle

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Phill for 20+ years! I've had a couple auto claims during that time, which were fairly easy to get thru. It wasn't until recently when I had my 1st Homeowners claim, that I really found the value in Mr Kenslers staff and service. Hands down, I am so very thankful for Phill and his crew! I highly recommend Phill as an agent, if you want professional yet down to earth and friendly people to do business with."
Profile photo of Karen Meadows

Karen Meadows

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great pleasure working with Diana Casey for a state to state transfer."
Profile photo of Kurtis Pipkin

Kurtis Pipkin

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Phill and Kyler for a long while and have always loved my experience. They make changing policies and getting new quotes easy as pie! They offer great coverage for a great price. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nikki S

Nikki S

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency to work with! Paul is very responsive and friendly!"
Profile photo of tahseen paulson

tahseen paulson

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used Phil Kensler for as many years as he's been with State Farm and we have always had State Farm for our vehicles, home and other insurance(s). We have had nothing but the best experience and NO complaints. The ability to set up automatic monthly payments saves the hassle of forgotten payments, late fees and having to rely on the postal service to deliver mail timely. We have recommended Phill and State Farm to friends and family and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Terri Buckner

Terri Buckner

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. I highly recommend them. Am always satisfied with their service!"
Profile photo of Mary Metcalf

Mary Metcalf

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phill Kensler has been my State Farm agent for approximately 25 years. He has seen me through a few vehicle mishaps, a house fire and a 16 year old, first time driver. There has never been a question about a claim and he has always taken care of my problems in short order. I sleep well at night knowing all my insurance needs are in Phill Kensler hands."
Profile photo of Sheri Holster

Sheri Holster

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't ask for a better agent! Phill is the GREATEST!!😊"
Profile photo of Colin Duncan

Colin Duncan

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I met with Diana Casey to add a new vehicle on my policy. She was BEYOND professional, friendly, and very easy to sit with and go over what's going to be best for me and my needs. I have been with Phil Kensler's office for a very long time and today was just one of the many reasons why. Just great people who genuinely care about providing the best for their people! Highly recommend!! Thank you Diana!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Wilson

Daniel Wilson

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil is awesome, he listens and then gives you options to chose from. He does not pressure you into anything. Thanks Phil for all your help."
Profile photo of Tom

Tom

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service, reasonable rates and great coverages."
Profile photo of Pat Hatmaker

Pat Hatmaker

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. We have been with Phill's office for over 20 years and we appreciate how much he cares for his customers."
Profile photo of Marisa

Marisa

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phill saved me so much $$ and gave me richer coverage than I had with another firm. I’m so grateful to him and his team. His service is always above and beyond. Simply the best!"
Profile photo of Deborah Waltman

Deborah Waltman

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people to work with on insurance, informative, helpful, I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Jeanne Bedard

Jeanne Bedard

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana Casey was my agent, she was very helpful and, and quickly got my account backup to speed, she was very fast and friendly."